speeddownloadcardio.blogg.se

Clip on monitor speakers
Clip on monitor speakers






Thanks, I'll let you know how it goes! Keep your notification up! Once I get it up, I'll be sure to post a picture of the final result when I get my chance!Īwesome, can't wait to see the Hey man, sorry for the wait, here are the results! It is working as suggested! I used a double sided mounted tape along with some gorilla tape and the gorilla tape is so much stronger than I expected. I then can use use an RCA extension cable when I raise my height adjustable desk to create some slack. My idea is to attach it along from the speakers across the monitor to create support. It's simply a suggestion - i'm sure there are other alternatives. I'm sure it could hold a pair of speakers.

clip on monitor speakers

My father used to use velcro that one side was adhesive to hold a microwave in place in his 18 wheeler truck.








Clip on monitor speakers